Organizing Committee


Chair Chris Gallant
Vice President Alanna Macfarlane
Vice President Peter Cashin
Treasurer Kelsey Hovey
Secretary Shirley MacLean
Past-President Jen Coleman

Site Logistics

Co-Chairs Brian Freeman,
Alanna MacFarlane
Electrical Bruce Wyrwas


Friends Stephanie Gibson
Corporate Stephanie Gibson

Highland Games

Piping and Drumming Amy Boyer
Cheryl Gallant
Highland Dancing

Nicole Odo
Vicki Odo

Heavy Events Scott McHugh
Awards Ceremonies / Trophies / Medals Jen Coleman
Vicki Odo


Workshops Chris Robbins
Kids Corner Brittany Mckeil
Entertainment Katherine Moller
Ceilidh Tent Shirley MacLean
Stephanie Gibson
Clans Rosemary McCaffrey
Kirkin ’o’ the Tartan Chris Robbins
Friday Night Reception Jen Coleman
Betsy Coleman


Vendors Peter Cashin
Admissions Gord Perry
Information Audrey Hagerman-Horncastle
Volunteers TBD

Marketing & Communications

Chair Devin Patterson
Festival Coordinator TBD
Souvenirs Audrey Hagerman-Horncastle